Back To Top
Watchlist

Meet the Team

A diverse group of industry experts

Our Team

Shaun Douglas

Managing Director

T
07 3222 3045
M
0411 075 356
E
sdouglas@chesterton.com.au

Adam Morley

Director - Asset Management

T
07 3222 3043
M
0411 075 360
E
amorley@chesterton.com.au

Michael Tree

Director - Asset Management

T
07 3222 3023
M
0409 053 270
E
mtree@chesterton.com.au

Ben Sikalas

Director - Leasing

T
07 3222 3014
M
0403 733 630
E
bsikalas@chesterton.com.au

Warren Jopson

Sale & Leasing Executive

T
07 3222 3040
M
0412 119 849
E
wjopson@chesterton.com.au

Michael Wanklin

Sales & Leasing Executive

T
07 3222 3029
M
0400 696 597
E
mwanklin@chesterton.com.au

Ben Williams

Leasing Executive

T
07 3222 3018
M
0430 861 257
E
bwilliams@chesterton.com.au

Nick Sydenham

Leasing Executive

T
07 3222 3039
M
0488 773 019
E
nsydenham@chesterton.com.au

Charlie Hopper

Leasing Executive

T
07 3222 3003
M
0418 262 155
E
chopper@chesterton.com.au

Stacey Kelly

Agency Coordinator

T
07 3222 3047
E
skelly@chesterton.com.au

Mark Banks

Senior Property Manager

T
07 3222 3033
M
0411 075 367
E
mbanks@chesterton.com.au

Freddy Pittman

Senior Property Manager

T
07 3222 3024
M
0402 491 059
E
fpittman@chesterton.com.au

Rachel Cooper

Property Manager

T
07 3222 3099
M
0432 431 417
E
RCooper@chesterton.com.au

Sam Christensen

Property Manager

T
07 3222 3049
M
0401 363 064
E
schristensen@chesterton.com.au

Jeff Litte

Centre Manager - DFO Jindalee

T
07 3167 3610
M
0411 559 728
E
jlitte@dfojindalee.com.au

Peter Holst

Centre Manager - Underwood Marketplace

T
07 3341 3699
M
0417 621 808
E
pholst@chesterton.com.au

Jennifer Cary

Financial Officer

T
M
0404 064 905
E
jcary@chesterton.com.au

Peter Gough

Accounting Officer

T
07 3222 3001
E
pgough@chesterton.com.au

Amanda Shepherd

Accounting Officer

T
07 3222 3035
M
0468 784 351
E
ashepherd@chesterton.com.au
Do you see yourself here?

Do you see yourself here?

We are always looking for talented team members, keen to be a part of Chesterton International Brisbane.

You can find our current vacancies here or if the role you see yourself in is not listed, feel free to get in touch.