Back To Top
Watchlist

Commercial Sales

Specialising in the sale of commercial property and development sites within 5km of the Brisbane CBD, this department has achieved significant sales to owner occupiers, developers and investors.

Crucial to the success of this department has been the knowledge of the evolving Town Planning issues through the Urban Renewal Taskforce and specific Local Plans which have converted commercial and industrial precincts into mixed use residential developments. In addition, the department works hand in hand with our corporate sales team to identify and deliver existing office buildings to the investor and developer markets.

Recent Significant Sales

201 Charlotte Street, BRISBANE CITY

14 Wyandra Street, Newstead - $2.25M

87 Albert Street, Brisbane - $3.17M

105-109 Commercial Road, New Farm - $6.85M

Commercial Sales Team

Shaun Douglas

Executive Chairman

T
07 3222 3045
M
0411 075 356
E
sdouglas@chesterton.com.au

Warren Jopson

Sale & Leasing Executive

T
07 3222 3040
M
0412 119 849
E
wjopson@chesterton.com.au

Jim Wicks

Sales Executive

T
07 3222 3000
M
0416 126 353
E
jwicks@chesterton.com.au

Michael Wanklin

Sales & Leasing Executive

T
07 3222 3029
M
0400 696 597
E
mwanklin@chesterton.com.au

Jennie Smith

Commercial Sales & Leasing Liaison Officer

T
07 3222 3013
M
0405 476 578
E
jsmith@chesterton.com.au

Ben Williams

Commercial Property Analyst

T
07 3222 3018
M
0430 861 257
E
bwilliams@chesterton.com.au