Back To Top
Watchlist

Meet the Team

A diverse group of industry experts

Our Team

Shaun Douglas

Executive Chairman

T
07 3222 3045
M
0411 075 356
E
sdouglas@chesterton.com.au

Greg Bremner

Executive Director

T
07 3222 3026
M
0411 075 365
E
gbremner@chesterton.com.au

Allen Crawford

Executive Director

T
07 3222 3025
M
0438 075 364
E
acrawford@chesterton.com.au

Adam Morley

Director - Property Management

T
07 3222 3043
M
0411 075 360
E
amorley@chesterton.com.au

Michael Tree

Director - Retail Property Management

T
3222 3023
M
0409 053 270
E
mtree@chesterton.com.au

Nadia Salvetti

General Manager

T
07 3222 3003
M
0414 391 303
E
nsalvetti@chesterton.com.au

Ben Sikalas

Associate Director - Leasing

T
07 3222 3014
M
0403 733 630
E
bsikalas@chesterton.com.au

Warren Jopson

Sale & Leasing Executive

T
07 3222 3040
M
0412 119 849
E
wjopson@chesterton.com.au

Jim Wicks

Sales Executive

T
07 3222 3000
M
0416 126 353
E
jwicks@chesterton.com.au

Jennie Smith

Commercial Sales & Leasing Liaison Officer

T
07 3222 3013
M
0405 476 578
E
jsmith@chesterton.com.au

Ben Williams

Commercial Property Analyst

T
07 3222 3018
M
0430 861 257
E
bwilliams@chesterton.com.au

Mark Banks

Senior Property Manager

T
07 3222 3033
M
0411 075 367
E
mbanks@chesterton.com.au

Reid Ferguson

Senior Property Manager

T
07 3222 3019
M
0497 403 633
E
rferguson@chesterton.com.au

Rachel Cooper

Assistant Property Manager

T
07 3222 3099
M
0432 431 417
E
RCooper@chesterton.com.au

Andrey Alikin

Assistant Property Manager

T
M
0450 120 668
E
aalikin@chesterton.com.au

Cheryl Wilson

Centre Manager, DFO

T
07 3167 3610
M
0448 465 574
E
cwilson@chesterton.com.au

Lauren Chate

Marketing Manager, DFO

T
07 3167 3666
M
0432 500 953
E
lchate@chesterton.com.au

Jennifer Cary

Financial Officer

T
07 3222 3001
M
0404 064 905
E
jcary@chesterton.com.au

Amanda Shepherd

Accounting Officer

T
07 3222 3035
M
0468784351
E
ashepherd@chesterton.com.au

Peter Gough

Accounting Officer

T
07 3222 3028
E
pgough@chesterton.com.au

Stacey Sumner

Agency Assistant

T
07 3222 3010
E
ssumner@chesterton.com.au

Karl Hurman

Senior Valuer & Land Economist

T
07 3222 3048
M
0401 017 722
E
khurman@chesterton.com.au

Chris Singh

Land Economist

ben Seymour

Cadet Land Economist

T
3222 3032
M
0458 130 004
E
bseymour@chesterton.com.au
Do you see yourself here?

Do you see yourself here?

We are always looking for talented team members, keen to be a part of Chesterton International Brisbane.

You can find our current vacancies here or if the role you see yourself in is not listed, feel free to get in touch.